Latest Products http://www.blitzint.com Latest Products Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:27:08 +0530 en-us http://www.blitzint.com Food Products http://www.blitzint.com/food-products.htm http://www.blitzint.com/food-products.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals http://www.blitzint.com/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.blitzint.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds http://www.blitzint.com/barley-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/barley-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Barley Seeds. Certifications Fumigation Certificate Phytosanitary Certificate Weight Certificate Package List Quality Certificate   Basmati Rice http://www.blitzint.com/basmati-rice-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/basmati-rice-supplier.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transportation amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us!With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Basmati Rice at very affordable rates. Industrial Oil http://www.blitzint.com/industrial-oil.htm http://www.blitzint.com/industrial-oil.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds http://www.blitzint.com/flax-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.blitzint.com/flax-seeds-exporter.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the product from the best growing regions and while doing so we ensure the quality and grading is proper and in line with the client’s requirements. Sunflower Oil http://www.blitzint.com/sunflower-oil-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/sunflower-oil-supplier.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the product from the best growing regions and while doing so we ensure the quality and grading is proper and in line with the client’s requirements. Sunflower Seeds http://www.blitzint.com/sunflower-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/sunflower-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. Certifications Fumigation Certificate Phytosanitary Certificate Quality Certificate Weight Certificate Package List 3.8mm CalibratedOrigin : UkraineInspection : GAFTA cert Quality & QuantityFumigation : Aluminum PhosphideMoisture : 9%Foreign Matter : 1% maxCaliber : 3.8 mm+ 96%Other Size : 4%Certifications Phytosanitary Certificate Fumigation Certificate Quality Certificate Weight Certificate 3.8 mm CalibratedOrigin : UkraineCrop : 2018Package : BulkInspection : GAFTA cert insp. Quality & QuantityCaliber : 3,8 mm +Foreign Material : Max 1%Moisture : Max 7%3.4 mm calibratedOrigin : UkrainePackage : BulkInspection : GAFTA cert insp. Quality & QuantityCaliber : 3,4 mm +Foreign Material : Max 1%Moisture : Max 7%High Oleic Sunflower SeedsOrigin : MoldovaPackage : BulkOil content : Min 42%Foreign Material : Max 2%Moisture : Max 7% Wheat Flour http://www.blitzint.com/wheat-flour-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/wheat-flour-supplier.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end. We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.blitzint.com/caustic-soda-flakes-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/caustic-soda-flakes-supplier.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer top quality product  as per the globally accepted standards. Our association with the right manufacturers ensures timely deliveries and we deploy third party inspection agencies for full compliance in terms of quality and quantity. Details : Quality Graded Product In Line With The Mentioned Specs Product From The Middle East Prompt Shipment Upon Confirmation Third Party Inspection If Required On Buyers Expense Sulphur Lumps http://www.blitzint.com/sulphur-lumps-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/sulphur-lumps-supplier.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the right association and partnership with the sourcing points, we offer high quality product meeting the desired specification standard. The shipment is vide Jumbo Bags. The team ensures prompt delivery and shipment. Low Aromatic White Spirit http://www.blitzint.com/low-aromatic-white-spirit-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/low-aromatic-white-spirit-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sourcing from the right regions ensuring quality product and offering vide Drums, ISO Tank, Flexi. Low aromatic white spirit or LAWS also known as mineral turpentine is basically a mixture of paraffins, cycloparaffins and other aromatic compounds and a chemical solvent. The products versatility and dissolving capabilities enable low aromatic white spirit to be used as an industrial solvent. Base Oil http://www.blitzint.com/base-oil-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/base-oil-supplier.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source this product from different regions and price it in line with the market. Excellent quality product offering - Virgin / Refined. Cosmetic Petroleum Jelly http://www.blitzint.com/cosmetic-petroleum-jelly-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/cosmetic-petroleum-jelly-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our tie up’s with various refineries ensures product supply is consistent and quality as desired by our clients. We make sure that the product is promptly shipped in time. Petroleum Jelly Cosmetic grade - made up of pure petroleum jelly which contain minerals and micro crystalline wax so it is smoother.Details : Produced under BP and PH.EUR standards. Quality in line with the mentioned SPECS SGS / GEOCHEM certification and inspection if required on buyer’s expense. Prompt Delivery on Confirmationsmoother. Fuel Oil http://www.blitzint.com/fuel-oil-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/fuel-oil-supplier.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our tie up’s with various refineries ensures product supply is consistent and quality as desired by our clients. We make sure that the product shipped is on prompt delivery deadlines. Light Diesel Oil http://www.blitzint.com/light-diesel-oil-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/light-diesel-oil-supplier.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our association with the right refineries ensures we get the product as desired by our clients. To ensure the product complies to the required standard we deploy third party inspection agencies. Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.blitzint.com/refined-paraffin-wax-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/refined-paraffin-wax-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source the product from the regions which are known for its assured quality and specs in line with the client’s requirement. Availability of different grades and formats for different applications / usages . We are capable of delivering orders on time at any desired location. Used Oil http://www.blitzint.com/used-oil-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/used-oil-supplier.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source the product from the regions which are known for its assured quality and specs and in line with the client’s requirement. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired location. Urea Fertilizer http://www.blitzint.com/urea-fertilizer-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/urea-fertilizer-supplier.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high quality graded product, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. Our association with the right manufacturers ensures timely deliveries and we deploy third party inspection agencies for full compliance in terms of quality and quantity. Details : Product origin of Turkmenistan Net Weight / Bag – 50 Prompt Shipment upon confirmation Quality in line with mentioned SPECS Third Party Testing / Inspection on Buyers expense – Can have SGS /GEOCHEM certification Bitumen Emulsion http://www.blitzint.com/bitumen-emulsion-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/bitumen-emulsion-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality product offering of different grades with tie up’s with Refineries / Factories. For compliance to quality, we employ third party inspection and ensure timely delivery. Portland Cement http://www.blitzint.com/portland-cement-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/portland-cement-supplier.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality Product offering from the factories and availability of different grades as required by the clients. Limestone Lumps http://www.blitzint.com/limestone-lumps-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/limestone-lumps-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source the product from the regions which are known for its assured quality and specs and in line with the client’s requirement. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired location. Details : Quality Graded Product In Line With The Mentioned Specs Product From The Middle East Prompt Shipment Upon Confirmation Third Party Inspection If Required On Buyers Expense PET Flakes http://www.blitzint.com/pet-flakes-supplier.htm http://www.blitzint.com/pet-flakes-supplier.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source the product from the regions which are known for its assured quality and specs and in line with the client’s requirement. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired location. Dried Dates http://www.blitzint.com/dried-dates.htm http://www.blitzint.com/dried-dates.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron http://www.blitzint.com/saffron.htm http://www.blitzint.com/saffron.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachio Nuts http://www.blitzint.com/pistachio-nuts.htm http://www.blitzint.com/pistachio-nuts.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gilsonite Lumps http://www.blitzint.com/gilsonite-lumps.htm http://www.blitzint.com/gilsonite-lumps.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gilsonite Granules http://www.blitzint.com/gilsonite-granules.htm http://www.blitzint.com/gilsonite-granules.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.blitzint.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.blitzint.com/soybean-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Certifications Fumigation Certificate Phytosanitary Certificate Weight Certificate Package List Quality Certificate White PET Flakes http://www.blitzint.com/white-pet-flakes.htm http://www.blitzint.com/white-pet-flakes.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green PET Flakes http://www.blitzint.com/green-pet-flakes.htm http://www.blitzint.com/green-pet-flakes.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530